Home > Poopz > I try to aim for a 4 or a 5.

I try to aim for a 4 or a 5.

Usually, I try to aim for a 4 or a 5.  Don’t knock the scale- poop REALLY matters!  Where do you stand?

Categories: Poopz
  1. 10/17/2011 at 11:56 pm

    Doctors love it when you reference a Bristol number! I’ve love to have 4s and 5s. I hardly ever have 2s. I generally either get 1s or 6s and 7s. It’s just kind of a crap shoot. Hardy har har…

  2. APA
    10/18/2011 at 2:52 pm

    haha crap shoot. that’s funny

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

