Home > News > Happy 1 Month Anniversary on the SCD! How You Feelin, Jo

Happy 1 Month Anniversary on the SCD! How You Feelin, Jo

I’m good.  Tis the 1 month anniversary of the SCD and I got my RESULTS pages up, showing blood work progression!  Poop chronicles and food journals soon to follow.

In a month, my inflammation went down from 60 to 15, as I’m tapering off the prednisone.  Was at 40 mgs 4 weeks ago- now I’m at 15.  Just taking vitamins and SCDin it up real good.  I feel like a new person.  I’m all about this SCD.  I’m seeing immediate results, both in my energy levels and through my bloodwork.

Oh, and the chronic stomach cramping from the Crohn’s? I have minor discomfort in the mornings now, and that’s about it.

Categories: News
  1. Angela
    10/09/2011 at 2:14 pm

    awesome! keep it up!

  2. 10/10/2011 at 10:02 pm

    Please keep us updated on your poop!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

